Staff

Provost

Sally E. McRorie, Ph.D.
Sally E. McRorie, Ph.D.
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
850-644-1816
850-644-0172
smcrorie@admin.fsu.edu

Senior Staff

Bob Bradley, Ph. D.
Bob Bradley, Ph. D.
Academic Affairs Consultant
rbradley@fsu.edu
Rick Burnette, Ph.D.
Rick Burnette, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Strategy and Analytics and Interim CIO
Strategic Planning & Institutional Data Administrator
850-644-1532
rburnette@admin.fsu.edu
Ruth Storm, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
SACSCOC Liaison
850-644-5122
850-644-0172
ruth.storm@fsu.edu
Jill Flees
Jill Flees
Director for the Graduation Planning & Strategies Office
850-644-2138
jill.flees@fsu.edu
Paul Harlacher, Jr.
Paul Harlacher, Jr.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Budget and Finance
850-644-0170
850-644-0172
pharlacher@fsu.edu
T. Lynn Hogan, Ph.D.
T. Lynn Hogan, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost
Quality Enhancement and Director of Liberal Studies
850-644-7235
850-644-0172
lhogan@admin.fsu.edu
Janet Kistner, Ph.D.
Janet Kistner, Ph.D.
Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement
850-644-6876
850-644-0172
jkistner@fsu.edu
Stephen McDowell
Stephen McDowell
Assistant Provost
International Initiatives
850-645-2306
smcdowell@fsu.edu
Joe O’Shea, Ph.D.
Joe O’Shea, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost, Dean of Undergraduate Studies
joshea@fsu.edu
Leslie Richardson, Ph.D.
Director, Center for the Advancement of Teaching
850-644-6643
larichardson@fsu.edu
teaching.fsu.edu
Mark Riley
Mark Riley
Dean, The Graduate School
850-644-3501
mriley@admin.fsu.edu
William Sweeney
William Sweeney
Special Projects
wsweeney@fsu.edu
Jarrett L. Terry, Ed.D.
Jarrett L. Terry, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Centers and Institutes, Community and Economic Engagement
850-644-1711
jlterry@fsu.edu

Administrative Staff

Susan Alexander
Assistant Director of Budget & Financial Services
850-644-0087
salexander@fsu.edu
Carol DeLoach
Carol DeLoach
Special Assistant to the Provost
850-644-1259
cdeloach@fsu.edu
Barbara Koehler
Business Analyst
850-645-9658
bkoehler@admin.fsu.edu
Ashley Krutz
International Travel
Safety and Risk Manager
850-645-2176
akrutz@fsu.edu
Maggi Vanos
Senior Administrative Specialist
850-644-3032
mvanos@fsu.edu
Sharon Williams
Administrative Associate
850-644-3350
srwilliams@admin.fsu.edu