Staff

Provost

Sally E. McRorie, Ph.D.
Sally E. McRorie, Ph.D.
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
850-644-1816
850-644-0172
smcrorie@admin.fsu.edu

Senior Staff

Bob Bradley, Ph. D.
Bob Bradley, Ph. D.
Academic Affairs Consultant
rbradley@fsu.edu
Rick Burnette, Ph.D.
Rick Burnette, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Metrics, Analytics and Institutional Data Administrator
850-644-1532
rburnette@admin.fsu.edu
Ruth Feiock, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
SACSCOC Liaison and Discipline-Specific Accreditations
850-644-5122
850-644-0172
rsfeiock@fsu.edu
Jill Flees
Jill Flees
Director for the Graduation Planning & Strategies Office
850-644-2138
jill.flees@fsu.edu
Mandy Hambleton, M.S.
Title IX Director
850-644-6271
850-644-0712
mhambleton@fsu.edu
JR Harding, EdD
JR Harding, EdD
Instructional Specialists and University of Choice Initiative (Disability Awareness)
850-644-4294
jharding@fsu.edu
Paul Harlacher, Jr.
Paul Harlacher, Jr.
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Budget and Finance
850-644-0170
850-644-0172
pharlacher@fsu.edu
T. Lynn Hogan, Ph.D.
T. Lynn Hogan, Ph.D.
Director
Critical Thinking Initiatives and Quality Enhancements Reviews
850-644-7235
850-644-0172
lhogan@admin.fsu.edu
Janet Kistner, Ph.D.
Janet Kistner, Ph.D.
Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement
850-644-6876
850-644-0172
jkistner@fsu.edu
Karen L. Laughlin, Ph.D.
Karen L. Laughlin, Ph.D.
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
850-644-2740
klaughlin@admin.fsu.edu
Courtney McHenry
Senior Title IX Investigator
850-644-1774
cmchenry@fsu.edu
Kayce Morton
Kayce Morton
Director, Institutional Effectiveness
850-645-2740
850-644-0172
kmorton@fsu.edu
Joe O’Shea, Ph.D.
Joe O’Shea, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost
Student Success, High Impact Practices
joshea@fsu.edu
Leslie Richardson, Ph.D.
Director, Center for the Advancement of Teaching
850-645-2306
larichardson@fsu.edu
teaching.fsu.edu/
Mark Riley
Mark Riley
Dean, The Graduate School
850-644-3501
mriley@admin.fsu.edu
William Sweeney
William Sweeney
Special Projects
wsweeney@fsu.edu
Jarrett L. Terry, Ed.D.
Jarrett L. Terry, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Centers and Institutes, Community and Economic Engagement
850-644-1711
jlterry@fsu.edu
Amber Wagner
Deputy Title IX Director

Administrative Staff

Susan Alexander
Accounting Specialist
850-644-0087
salexander@fsu.edu
Carol DeLoach
Carol DeLoach
Special Assistant to the Provost
850-644-1259
cdeloach@fsu.edu
Maggi Vanos
Senior Administrative Specialist
850-644-3032
mvanos@fsu.edu
Sharon Williams
Administrative Associate
850-644-3350
srwilliams@admin.fsu.edu

Office of the Provost: 212 Westcott Building, 222 S. Copeland Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32306-1310 | Phone: 850-644-1816 | Fax: 850-644-0172